Congratulations to the 2014 Music Scholarship Recipients   

Posted 5/19/2014
Links to this post or Share:      

Music Scholarships

Listed in Alphabetical Order


Tonya Reed Gardner Memorial Endowed Music Scholarship

  1. Bernadette Ceman
  2. Angela Choi
  3. Nick Gaydos
  4. Nancy Stealey
  5. Terrance Whyte

Jenny Richards Memorial Endowed Music Scholarship

  1. Sara Cooper
  2. Noemi Rodriguez
  3. Kathryn Schmidt

Ikemi-Murakami Music Scholarship

  1. Tiffany Chan
  2. Jonthan Cortez-Valdez
  3. Laura Doumad
  4. Sina Karachiani
  5. Yesenia Pulido

The Irvine Valley College Marketing, Communications & Broadcast Services Department has made reasonable efforts to provide information that is accurate at the time of this posting.

Links to this post


Marketing, Communications & Broadcast Services

T: 949-451-5293
O: Library, Room 205

© Irvine Valley College